New Chair announced

16 May 2022

Today the Department for Transport announced the new Chair of Transport Focus will be Nigel Stevens. Nigel takes over from Jeff Halliwell, who has chaired the organisation since 2014.

Nigel’s appointment takes effect from 1 June 2022. Please click here to read more: Nigel Stevens appointed new Transport Focus Chair

Like what you read? Please click below to share on social media.