Working in partnership with London TravelWatch

Here are the minutes from the public special Board meeting held in London in July 2017.

Information regarding this event can be found here.

They have been signed by the Chair of Transport Focus, Jeff Halliwell.

Transport Focus Transport Focus Transport Focus
Liked it, or found it useful? Please share on social media and help spread the word!